Investor Relations
HT-tech:OSAT turnkey service

Management Team

Xiao ShengliChairman

Xiao Shengli: Male, Han nationality, born in November 1946, member of the Communist Party of China, bachelor's degree, senior engineer; He is the vice president of the 9th China Semiconductor Industry Association and the rotating president of the Packaging Branch of China Semiconductor Industry Association. In gansu province was awarded the model workers, outstanding entrepreneur, gansu province, the ministry of information industry quality management outstanding leadership of electronics industry, national defence commission of industrial labor whole nation outstanding leading cadres and other honorary title, was named China's leading semiconductor companies, 2008, 2004-2005 China's information industry's annual economic figures, the 10th, the 11th, 12th, gansu province people's congress, tianshui of the sixth people's congress standing committee. He used to be the director of Tianshui Yonghong Equipment Factory and the director of Xiamen Yonghong Group Co., Ltd. The Tianshui Huatian Technology Co., Ltd., chairman, Tianshui Huatian electronic group Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, hua tian Technology (xi 'an) Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, Tianshui Huatian integrated circuit packaging materials Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, Tianshui Huatian machinery Co., Ltd., chairman of Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, Tianshui, Tianshui Huatian sensor electronics Co., Ltd., chairman of the 749, Tianshui YongHong home service Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, Huatian Technology (kunshan) electronics Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, in Tianshui Huatian mining Co., Ltd., chairman of the board of directors, Tianshui societe generale guarantee Co., Ltd. Director, mining Co., Ltd., chairman of the nuclear Huatian in jiuquan, gansu Chairman of Microelectronic Engineering Research Institute Co., Ltd., Chairman of Xi 'an Huatai Integrated Circuit Industry Development Co., Ltd., Chairman of Shanghai Epoch Micro Electronics Co., Ltd., Chairman of Flipchip International LLC, Chairman of Shenzhen Huatian Mike Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Li LiujunGeneral Manager

Li Liujun: male, Han, born in May 1972, Ph.D., used to be assistant engineer of Chengdu Seamless Steel Tube Factory, quality supervisor and senior project engineer of Shenzhen Amoco Oriental Petroleum Company, quality manager, production operation manager, director and senior director of production operation and central engineering of Shenzhen Saifa Microelectronics Co., Ltd. He is currently a director and general manager of Tianshui Huatian Technology Co.,Ltd., Tianshui Huatian Electronics Group Co.,Ltd., Tianshui Huatian Integrated Circuit Packaging Materials Co.,Ltd., Huatian Technology (Kunshan) Electronics Co.,Ltd., Huatian Technology (USA) LLC, Flipchip International LLC, and Shanghai Echiera Microelectronics Co.,Ltd.

Chang WenyingChairman Secretary

Chang Wenying: male, Han nationality, born in June 1966, member of the Communist Party of China, technical secondary school education, engineer. He once served as deputy director, deputy director of the third branch of Tianshui Yonghong Equipment Factory, assistant director of the factory and manager of the industrial company, assistant director of the factory and director of the development planning department, supervisor and chairman assistant of Tianshui Huatian Microelectronics Co., Ltd. The Tianshui Huatian Technology Co., Ltd. Deputy general manager and board secretary, director, alex hua tian Technology (xi 'an) Co., Ltd. Science and Technology (kunshan) electronics Co., Ltd. Director, Tianshui Huatian machinery Co., Ltd., director, Tianshui Huatian integrated circuit packaging material Co., Ltd., director of jiangsu HuaHaiCheng new material Co., Ltd., director, nuclear in Tianshui Huatian mining Co., Ltd., a director, mining Co., Ltd., director of gansu jiuquan in nuclear Huatian microelectronics engineering research institute Co., Ltd. Director, Tianshui Huatian sensor Co., Ltd., director, xi 'an huatai IC industry development Co., Ltd. Director micronas electronics Co., Ltd., Shanghai era Director of Shenzhen Huatian Mike Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd., General Manager of Xi 'an Tianqi Enterprise Management Co., Ltd.

Song YongFinancial Controller

Chief Financial Officer Song Yong: male, Han nationality, born in November 1963, member of the Communist Party of China, college education, accountant. He served as Deputy Director of Finance Department of Tianshui Yonghong Equipment Factory, Deputy Chief Accountant, Chief Accountant, and Chief Accountant of Tianshui Huatian Microelectronics Co., Ltd. The Tianshui Huatian Technology Co., Ltd., chief financial officer, Tianshui Huatian electronic group Co., Ltd., director, Tianshui 749 electronics Co., Ltd. Director, nuclear in Tianshui Huatian mining Co., Ltd director and chief financial officer, jiuquan in nuclear Huatian mining Co., Ltd. Director and chief financial officer, hua tian Technology (kunshan) electronic Co., Ltd., the supervisors, hua tian Technology (Hong Kong) industrial development Co., Ltd., a director, supervisor of Tianshui generale guarantee Co., Ltd., shenzhen Huatian mike optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd., a supervisor.

投资者关系
华天科技半导体封测一站式服务商

管理团队

肖胜利董事长

肖胜利:男,汉族,1946年11月出生,中共党员,大学本科学历,高级工程师;第九届中国半导体行业协会副理事长,中国半导体行业协会封装分会轮值理事长。曾荣获甘肃省劳动模范,甘肃省优秀企业家,信息产业部电子工业质量管理优秀领导,国防工业工会全国委员会优秀领导干部等荣誉称号,被评为2004-2005中国半导体企业领军人物、2008中国信息产业年度经济人物,甘肃省第十届、第十一届、第十二届人大代表,天水市第六届人民代表大会常务委员会委员。曾任天水永红器材厂厂长、厦门永红集团有限公司董事。现任天水华天科技股份有限公司董事长、天水华天电子集团股份有限公司董事长、华天科技(西安)有限公司董事长、天水华天集成电路包装材料有限公司董事长、天水华天机械有限公司董事长、天水华天传感器有限公司董事长、天水七四九电子有限公司董事长、天水永红家园服务有限公司董事长、华天科技(昆山)电子有限公司董事长、天水中核华天矿业有限公司董事长、天水市兴业担保有限责任公司董事、酒泉中核华天矿业有限公司董事长、甘肃微电子工程研究院有限公司董事长、西安华泰集成电路产业发展有限公司董事长、上海纪元微科电子有限公司董事长、FlipChip International LLC董事、深圳市华天迈克光电子科技有限公司董事长。

李六军总经理

李六军:男,汉族,1972年5月出生,博士,曾任成都无缝钢管厂助理工程师,深圳AMOCO东方石油公司品质主管、高级项目工程师,深圳赛意法微电子有限公司品质经理、生产运营经理、总监、生产运营和中央工程高级总监。现任天水华天科技股份有限公司董事及总经理、天水华天电子集团股份有限公司董事、天水华天集成电路包装材料有限公司董事、华天科技(昆山)电子有限公司董事,Huatian Technology (USA) LLC董事、FlipChip International LLC董事及总经理、上海纪元微科电子有限公司董事。

常文瑛董秘

常文瑛:男,汉族,1966年6月出生,中共党员,中专学历,工程师。曾任天水永红器材厂三分厂副厂长、厂办副主任、厂长助理兼实业公司经理、厂长助理兼发展规划处处长、天水华天微电子有限公司监事、董事长助理。现任天水华天科技股份有限公司副总经理及董事会秘书、华天科技(西安)有限公司董事、华天科技(昆山)电子有限公司董事、天水华天机械有限公司董事、天水华天集成电路包装材料有限公司董事、江苏华海诚科新材料股份有限公司董事、天水中核华天矿业有限公司董事、酒泉中核华天矿业有限公司董事、甘肃微电子工程研究院有限公司董事、天水华天传感器有限公司董事、西安华泰集成电路产业发展有限公司董事、上海纪元微科电子有限公司监事、深圳市华天迈克光电子科技有限公司董事、西安天启企业管理有限公司总经理。

宋勇财务总监

宋勇:男,汉族,1963年11月出生,中共党员,大专学历,会计师。曾任天水永红器材厂财务处副处长、副总会计师、总会计师、天水华天微电子有限公司总会计师,现任天水华天科技股份有限公司财务总监、天水华天电子集团股份有限公司董事、天水七四九电子有限公司董事、天水中核华天矿业有限公司董事兼财务总监、酒泉中核华天矿业有限公司董事及财务总监、华天科技(昆山)电子有限公司监事、华天科技(香港)产业发展有限公司董事、天水市兴业担保有限责任公司监事、深圳市华天迈克光电子科技有限公司监事。